WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

  • review rating 5  Great service. Fast, on time, friendly and professional. I wish all businesses had this level of service quality.

    thumb Jason Scharf
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  These guys did a great job for us. We had nearly a whole demolished kitchen and they took it all including appliances. They were thorough and quite reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb Dennis Miles
    6/19/2019
  • review rating 5  These guys were so prompt to respond to my request for a quote on a Sunday afternoon. They came the very next day, took my stuff away, followed up with a text to let me know the job was done. They left the driveway clean and tidy and asked if I was satisfied before asking for payment. That's good old fashioned customer service! I will definitely use them again!

    thumb Vicki Peters
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service from start to finish. I will definitely use Island Junk Removal again. Very friendly and professional.

    thumb lindsey byatt
    3/15/2019
  • review rating 5  *Great price , Great service!* After attempting to get a quote and some information from another junk removal company , and being given the run around, I was directed to Wes at Island junk solutions. After speaking with Wes , for only a minute or two i had a quote and had scheduled a time for pick up. When they arrived they were on time, polite and courteous and got to work right away. within a half hour or so, they had loaded up almost an entire household full of old junk and furniture , and even took the time to tidy up the small items and debris left behind. They even helped me load up a couple items into my truck , once the junk was out of the way. I would highly recommend Island Junk Solutions to anyone in need of this type of service , and you can bet that i would call them again in the future. Thank you again Wes and crew! keep up the great work!

    thumb Mike Bennett
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  CALL THESE GUYS TO SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME AND WORK OF A DUMP RUN!!! I have called Paul and Wes on two occasions, both times they were able to give me a VERY reasonable quote and took the junk away same day. Professional, polite and well priced - I'll be calling them for the final move out junk removal 100%. Highly recommended. *** Edit: Mike was so friendly, he and Paul did an over the top job and even swept up after they had loaded my pile of debris.

    thumb Samantha Gurvin
    8/21/2019
  • review rating 5  5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ friendly, reliable and affordable. Same day removal of our couch and sofa bed. The guys had to work extra hard to get it out the door, thankful they got it though. Thanks Wes and team! I highly recommend this team for your junk removal needs.

    thumb The Brown Family
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly, helpful service. Fair and reasonable rates. We will definitely be calling on Wes again for help in our 'removal solutions'.

    thumb Donna James
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 5  We had been living in our place in Colwood for 11 years and decided to downsize. What we didn't expect was that we had so much junk. We donated what we could and then emailed Wes at Island Junk - he came on Sunday which surprised me, and in just over an hour filled his truck and our junk was gone! Thank you so much Wes!

    thumb Kazuyo Iga
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  OUTSTANDING!!!!! Wes helped me out of a jam when we were messed around by another local junk company. We were in a hurry to clear out junk so we could list our house and they came the very next morning and took it all away. No misleading quotes and actually ended up being less than he quoted which was already reasonable! Paul + Mike who did the pick up were super friendly and professional and got it all done in less than an hour and even swept up before they left. I highly recommend using these guys!!!!

    thumb Justine Louise
    6/12/2019