WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

  • review rating 5  CALL THESE GUYS TO SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME AND WORK OF A DUMP RUN!!! I have called Paul and Wes on two occasions, both times they were able to give me a VERY reasonable quote and took the junk away same day. Professional, polite and well priced - I'll be calling them for the final move out junk removal 100%. Highly recommended. *** Edit: Mike was so friendly, he and Paul did an over the top job and even swept up after they had loaded my pile of debris.

    thumb Samantha Gurvin
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  They came the day before pick up to give us a quote and it was quite reasonable. They came the next day and respected social distancing and worked quickly. We are happy to recommend them to our friends and will definitely be using them again.

    thumb Christina Jahraus
    3/28/2020
  • review rating 5  I highly recommend Island Junk Removal. I had the pleasure of dealing with Wes, he was professional and very quick to answer all my questions. I will be using their services again, and I will gladly recommend them. Great job and thanks again! 👏

    thumb Brenda Bones
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly, helpful service. Fair and reasonable rates. We will definitely be calling on Wes again for help in our 'removal solutions'.

    thumb Donna James
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Wes and his crew are exceptionally reliable, we use Island Junk Solutions to service our jobs and they have always been great to deal with! Great communication and customer service, competitive and fair pricing. Thanks Island Junk Solutions!

    thumb Spartan Fence
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  What a great experience! I saw their truck driving by and it reminded me I had a boxspring needing to be removed. I called and was answered immediately by a very friendly guy. He replied that even though they were swamped he’d drop by that day to collect it. Very professional and prompt. I’ll definitely be recommending them!

    thumb Andi Moyer
    3/17/2020
  • review rating 5  Amazing service! Holy smokes I cannot day enough good things about this company. We contacted them the evening before and they had someone there at 7 am the next day. And with this rush they could have charged us through the roof but they didn’t! The pricing was the best I have ever seen for junk removal and the service can’t be beat! Complete life savers! You will not regret choosing them!

    thumb Nichole Taylor
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  We had been living in our place in Colwood for 11 years and decided to downsize. What we didn't expect was that we had so much junk. We donated what we could and then emailed Wes at Island Junk - he came on Sunday which surprised me, and in just over an hour filled his truck and our junk was gone! Thank you so much Wes!

    thumb Kazuyo Iga
    6/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Great service. Fast, on time, friendly and professional. I wish all businesses had this level of service quality.

    thumb Jason Scharf
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  Great service. The guys were super friendly and made quick work of our mess. Would highly recommend them!

    thumb Shara Yule
    6/18/2019