WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

  • review rating 5  Great service. Fast, on time, friendly and professional. I wish all businesses had this level of service quality.

    thumb Jason Scharf
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  Wes and his crew did an excellent job! We are from ON and were in BC for ONE week to look after the affairs of a family member going into a long term care situation, including closing their apartment. Wes and Island Junk Removal were able to fit us into that "week",arrived right on time and had emptied the apartment within an hour and a half! Wonderful customer service! Great price! Thanks again ! Wish you were in Ontario, Wes!

    thumb LarryPeggy Taylor
    7/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Wes with Island Junk Solutions was professional, thorough, punctual and reasonably priced. He and his team did an amazing job cleaning out our home (inside and outside) in preparation for the new owners. We would recommend him and Junk Solutions to anyone looking for a great junk removal experience.

    thumb Teegan Meuser
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  CALL THESE GUYS TO SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME AND WORK OF A DUMP RUN!!! I have called Paul and Wes on two occasions, both times they were able to give me a VERY reasonable quote and took the junk away same day. Professional, polite and well priced - I'll be calling them for the final move out junk removal 100%. Highly recommended. *** Edit: Mike was so friendly, he and Paul did an over the top job and even swept up after they had loaded my pile of debris.

    thumb Samantha Gurvin
    8/21/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent service from start to finish. I will definitely use Island Junk Removal again. Very friendly and professional.

    thumb lindsey byatt
    3/15/2019

    review rating 5  Professional, polite, respectful, punctual, courteous. These are only a few words I could say to commend this company on their work. The owner, and his employees, exemplify what others should strive to achieve in as a business owner and as employees. 100% recommendation from me and my family.

    thumb Matt Gariepy
    4/17/2019
  • review rating 5  5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ friendly, reliable and affordable. Same day removal of our couch and sofa bed. The guys had to work extra hard to get it out the door, thankful they got it though. Thanks Wes and team! I highly recommend this team for your junk removal needs.

    thumb The Brown Family
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  We had been living in our place in Colwood for 11 years and decided to downsize. What we didn't expect was that we had so much junk. We donated what we could and then emailed Wes at Island Junk - he came on Sunday which surprised me, and in just over an hour filled his truck and our junk was gone! Thank you so much Wes!

    thumb Kazuyo Iga
    6/07/2019
  • review rating 5  These guys did a great job for us. We had nearly a whole demolished kitchen and they took it all including appliances. They were thorough and quite reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb Dennis Miles
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  These guys did a great job for us. We had nearly a whole demolished kitchen and they took it all including appliances. They were thorough and quite reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb Dennis Miles
    6/19/2019