• review rating 5  Wes and his crew are exceptionally reliable, we use Island Junk Solutions to service our jobs and they have always been great to deal with! Great communication and customer service, competitive and fair pricing. Thanks Island Junk Solutions!

    thumb Spartan Fence
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  Adding my praise to the list. Very happy with our service from island junk removal solutions. Quote by picture was a little low, but final price was still considerably lower than the competitor I asked for a quote. They came within a few days of my first inquiry, did the job in about an hour--full truck, to take to three different drop-off locations--and tidied up well before they left.

    thumb Robin van Gessel
    7/07/2020
  • review rating 5  Great service. Fast, on time, friendly and professional. I wish all businesses had this level of service quality.

    thumb Jason Scharf
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly, helpful service. Fair and reasonable rates. We will definitely be calling on Wes again for help in our 'removal solutions'.

    thumb Donna James
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Professional, polite, respectful, punctual, courteous. These are only a few words I could say to commend this company on their work. The owner, and his employees, exemplify what others should strive to achieve in as a business owner and as employees. 100% recommendation from me and my family.

    thumb Matt Gariepy
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Wes and his crew did an excellent job! We are from ON and were in BC for ONE week to look after the affairs of a family member going into a long term care situation, including closing their apartment. Wes and Island Junk Removal were able to fit us into that "week",arrived right on time and had emptied the apartment within an hour and a half! Wonderful customer service! Great price! Thanks again ! Wish you were in Ontario, Wes!

    thumb LarryPeggy Taylor
    7/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Wes with Island Junk Solutions was professional, thorough, punctual and reasonably priced. He and his team did an amazing job cleaning out our home (inside and outside) in preparation for the new owners. We would recommend him and Junk Solutions to anyone looking for a great junk removal experience.

    thumb Teegan Meuser
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  Super fast, efficient and professional. Will definitely use their services again. Highly recommend.

    thumb Monica Dhawan
    5/07/2020
  • review rating 5  Thanks so much for your donation of a saddle, equipment and horse paraphenalia to our barn! Your generosity is much appreciated.... as was the help loading it into the truck!

    thumb Janine Wittich
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  *Great price , Great service!* After attempting to get a quote and some information from another junk removal company , and being given the run around, I was directed to Wes at Island junk solutions. After speaking with Wes , for only a minute or two i had a quote and had scheduled a time for pick up. When they arrived they were on time, polite and courteous and got to work right away. within a half hour or so, they had loaded up almost an entire household full of old junk and furniture , and even took the time to tidy up the small items and debris left behind. They even helped me load up a couple items into my truck , once the junk was out of the way. I would highly recommend Island Junk Solutions to anyone in need of this type of service , and you can bet that i would call them again in the future. Thank you again Wes and crew! keep up the great work!

    thumb Mike Bennett
    1/21/2019