WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

  • review rating 5  Wes and his crew did an excellent job! We are from ON and were in BC for ONE week to look after the affairs of a family member going into a long term care situation, including closing their apartment. Wes and Island Junk Removal were able to fit us into that "week",arrived right on time and had emptied the apartment within an hour and a half! Wonderful customer service! Great price! Thanks again ! Wish you were in Ontario, Wes!

    thumb LarryPeggy Taylor
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  Wes and his crew are exceptionally reliable, we use Island Junk Solutions to service our jobs and they have always been great to deal with! Great communication and customer service, competitive and fair pricing. Thanks Island Junk Solutions!

    thumb Spartan Fence
    9/25/2018
  • review rating 5  This was the first time I had used a junk removal service. I can't imagine that you could find a better company. As many other reviewers have stated; they are fast, courteous, thorough and great value.

    thumb linda ford
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly, helpful service. Fair and reasonable rates. We will definitely be calling on Wes again for help in our 'removal solutions'.

    thumb Donna James
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 5  *Great price , Great service!* After attempting to get a quote and some information from another junk removal company , and being given the run around, I was directed to Wes at Island junk solutions. After speaking with Wes , for only a minute or two i had a quote and had scheduled a time for pick up. When they arrived they were on time, polite and courteous and got to work right away. within a half hour or so, they had loaded up almost an entire household full of old junk and furniture , and even took the time to tidy up the small items and debris left behind. They even helped me load up a couple items into my truck , once the junk was out of the way. I would highly recommend Island Junk Solutions to anyone in need of this type of service , and you can bet that i would call them again in the future. Thank you again Wes and crew! keep up the great work!

    thumb Mike Bennett
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service from start to finish. I will definitely use Island Junk Removal again. Very friendly and professional.

    thumb lindsey byatt
    3/15/2019
  • review rating 5  Amazing service! Holy smokes I cannot day enough good things about this company. We contacted them the evening before and they had someone there at 7 am the next day. And with this rush they could have charged us through the roof but they didn’t! The pricing was the best I have ever seen for junk removal and the service can’t be beat! Complete life savers! You will not regret choosing them!

    thumb Nichole Taylor
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  CALL THESE GUYS TO SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME AND WORK OF A DUMP RUN!!! I have called Paul and Wes on two occasions, both times they were able to give me a VERY reasonable quote and took the junk away same day. Professional, polite and well priced - I'll be calling them for the final move out junk removal 100%. Highly recommended. *** Edit: Mike was so friendly, he and Paul did an over the top job and even swept up after they had loaded my pile of debris.

    thumb Samantha Gurvin
    8/21/2019
  • review rating 5  These guys were so prompt to respond to my request for a quote on a Sunday afternoon. They came the very next day, took my stuff away, followed up with a text to let me know the job was done. They left the driveway clean and tidy and asked if I was satisfied before asking for payment. That's good old fashioned customer service! I will definitely use them again!

    thumb Vicki Peters
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  In the midst of a renovation a few trips to the dump were on the bottom of the Todo list. With the construction debris piling up We decided to give Wes and Paul a call. They were fast, efficient, professional and best of all left where the pile was spotless. Will recommend them to all friends and family. Thanks guys!

    thumb stuart clapoff
    10/17/2019