WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

  • review rating 5  I highly recommend Island Junk Removal. I had the pleasure of dealing with Wes, he was professional and very quick to answer all my questions. I will be using their services again, and I will gladly recommend them. Great job and thanks again! 👏

    thumb Brenda Bones
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  Professional, polite, respectful, punctual, courteous. These are only a few words I could say to commend this company on their work. The owner, and his employees, exemplify what others should strive to achieve in as a business owner and as employees. 100% recommendation from me and my family.

    thumb Matt Gariepy
    4/17/2019
  • review rating 5  These guys did a great job for us. We had nearly a whole demolished kitchen and they took it all including appliances. They were thorough and quite reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb Dennis Miles
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  This was the first time I had used a junk removal service. I can't imagine that you could find a better company. As many other reviewers have stated; they are fast, courteous, thorough and great value.

    thumb linda ford
    4/19/2019
  • review rating 5  We hired Island Junk to remove a full living room set. Called late Saturday night, got a reply almost immediately and they were able to schedule us in on Monday evening - working around my work schedule. They were most professional, polite and very reasonably priced. I couldn't be happier with their service. Would definitely recommend this company. I'd give them a 10 out of 10.

    thumb Karen Taggart
    12/03/2019

    review rating 5  Great service. Fast, on time, friendly and professional. I wish all businesses had this level of service quality.

    thumb Jason Scharf
    12/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Wes and his crew are exceptionally reliable, we use Island Junk Solutions to service our jobs and they have always been great to deal with! Great communication and customer service, competitive and fair pricing. Thanks Island Junk Solutions!

    thumb Spartan Fence
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ friendly, reliable and affordable. Same day removal of our couch and sofa bed. The guys had to work extra hard to get it out the door, thankful they got it though. Thanks Wes and team! I highly recommend this team for your junk removal needs.

    thumb The Brown Family
    8/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Friendly, helpful service. Fair and reasonable rates. We will definitely be calling on Wes again for help in our 'removal solutions'.

    thumb Donna James
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  OUTSTANDING!!!!! Wes helped me out of a jam when we were messed around by another local junk company. We were in a hurry to clear out junk so we could list our house and they came the very next morning and took it all away. No misleading quotes and actually ended up being less than he quoted which was already reasonable! Paul + Mike who did the pick up were super friendly and professional and got it all done in less than an hour and even swept up before they left. I highly recommend using these guys!!!!

    thumb Justine Louise
    6/12/2019