WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

  • review rating 5  Wes and his crew are exceptionally reliable, we use Island Junk Solutions to service our jobs and they have always been great to deal with! Great communication and customer service, competitive and fair pricing. Thanks Island Junk Solutions!

    thumb Spartan Fence
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Island Junk Removal. I had the pleasure of dealing with Wes, he was professional and very quick to answer all my questions. I will be using their services again, and I will gladly recommend them. Great job and thanks again! 👏

    thumb Brenda Bones
    7/15/2019
  • review rating 5  Wes with Island Junk Solutions was professional, thorough, punctual and reasonably priced. He and his team did an amazing job cleaning out our home (inside and outside) in preparation for the new owners. We would recommend him and Junk Solutions to anyone looking for a great junk removal experience.

    thumb Teegan Meuser
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  OUTSTANDING!!!!! Wes helped me out of a jam when we were messed around by another local junk company. We were in a hurry to clear out junk so we could list our house and they came the very next morning and took it all away. No misleading quotes and actually ended up being less than he quoted which was already reasonable! Paul + Mike who did the pick up were super friendly and professional and got it all done in less than an hour and even swept up before they left. I highly recommend using these guys!!!!

    thumb Justine Louise
    6/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Amazing service! Holy smokes I cannot day enough good things about this company. We contacted them the evening before and they had someone there at 7 am the next day. And with this rush they could have charged us through the roof but they didn’t! The pricing was the best I have ever seen for junk removal and the service can’t be beat! Complete life savers! You will not regret choosing them!

    thumb Nichole Taylor
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  This was the first time I had used a junk removal service. I can't imagine that you could find a better company. As many other reviewers have stated; they are fast, courteous, thorough and great value.

    thumb linda ford
    4/19/2019
  • review rating 5  *Great price , Great service!* After attempting to get a quote and some information from another junk removal company , and being given the run around, I was directed to Wes at Island junk solutions. After speaking with Wes , for only a minute or two i had a quote and had scheduled a time for pick up. When they arrived they were on time, polite and courteous and got to work right away. within a half hour or so, they had loaded up almost an entire household full of old junk and furniture , and even took the time to tidy up the small items and debris left behind. They even helped me load up a couple items into my truck , once the junk was out of the way. I would highly recommend Island Junk Solutions to anyone in need of this type of service , and you can bet that i would call them again in the future. Thank you again Wes and crew! keep up the great work!

    thumb Mike Bennett
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  We had been living in our place in Colwood for 11 years and decided to downsize. What we didn't expect was that we had so much junk. We donated what we could and then emailed Wes at Island Junk - he came on Sunday which surprised me, and in just over an hour filled his truck and our junk was gone! Thank you so much Wes!

    thumb Kazuyo Iga
    6/07/2019
  • review rating 5  CALL THESE GUYS TO SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME AND WORK OF A DUMP RUN!!! I have called Paul and Wes on two occasions, both times they were able to give me a VERY reasonable quote and took the junk away same day. Professional, polite and well priced - I'll be calling them for the final move out junk removal 100%. Highly recommended. *** Edit: Mike was so friendly, he and Paul did an over the top job and even swept up after they had loaded my pile of debris.

    thumb Samantha Gurvin
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely excellent service. Received a quick response after an online request for estimate. Estimate the next day. Courteous, communicative and best of all, we were under a serious time crunch and they came through a day early! Left the site raked and clean. I highly recommend Island Junk Removal Services. Thanks so much!

    thumb Zaneta St Dennis
    8/08/2019